Me an uncle!

My younger brother wife gave birth on the 4th of January 2011 to a healthy, cute baby boy, the name him Fahad after my fathers name.

What a cute baby. My mom is static to have her first grandson, she is so excited I think she is looking for a wife for him šŸ™‚

This caused a kind of new pressure on me, not directly.

My brother Abdulaziz called from Riyadh to wish his congrats, and added “as much we all happy for Tariq, we all wished it was you”!

Its unbelievable, its not only my brother, its all the family.

we all are happy for my brother, god only knows how happy I am for him.

For me I can’t understand what’s the big deal here, I might be the oldest of my brothers and sisters but I choose not to get married.

And even if I did, I don’t think I would like to have a child, I have my reasons.

Life for me have other meanings, and having a wife and a child is not on my priority list.

I really don’t know what future holds for me.

But I know one thing for sure, I’ll get married only when I want, not when my family want.

I could get married just to let my family get off my back, you think it would stop there?!!!

I might be not really looking, but who knows!

Ahhhh, that been said!

Cheers

By saudimajix Posted in Random

One comment on “Me an uncle!

Leave a Reply

