STC! SHAME ON YOU!

I got three BB on 20 june 2010,
for my mom, my younger brother and myself,
that cost SR1100 each,
paid monthly fee of SR99 each.
STC facebook page asked, since The Communication and Information Technology Commission ordered “poor stc” to stop blackberry messanger and services “AS IF THE DIDN’T KNOW” would I change my phone, or stay connected via msn,yahoo…etc!
first of all, your internet SUX!
I had msn before,
I had Skype before,
I had yahoo before,
I didn’t need it cuz NOW i have a Blackberry. “OOPS, HAD”
I’m sorry to say, but I’m suing,
got my papers ready to sue,
for hiding the fact, the this service had a time limit,
I was not informed,
when YOU “STC” took my money, to get a sim card, you happily took it,
don’t blame it on The Communication and Information Technology Commission, you knew, and you just didn’t care what happen. as long the money are coming in, who CARES RIGHT!
By the Way,
the commission is being sued too, they didn’t care either.
you never cared in the first place.
SHAME ON YOU!
you know what really making me angry,
it’s when UAE said no more Blackberry, and rumors started about what Saudi would do, STC in less then 30 minute, denaid that such thing would happen in Saudi, if i remamber right it was something like “it’s UNTHINKABLE”
when the news came 2 days, that Saudi would stop the service, what did STC say????
30min!!!!!!!!!,
1 hour!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,
6 hours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,
24hours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
48 hours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
aside from there FACEBOOK question, nothing.
you tell me!
SHAME ON YOU!
but whats new here,
the ban, the allow,
THEY LIE IN YOUR FACE and there is NOTHING YOU CAN DO!
“snap” just like that,
who cares what we the people want!
Ahhhh, that been said!
cheers
Leave a Reply

