Something in Arabic

here is something i wrote back on Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 11:07am

the first part is in English the second part is in Arabic,

it’s not a translation of the first part,

as I look at it i can feel the anger in my pen as I wrote in Arabicm the english part is more fun and not so angry.

check it out and let me know what you think

===================

where should we go????

great just great… I went to the beach the other day and I was asked to move my @ss out of there cuz it was for FAMILIES, I looked around,,, I said where is the familIES you are talking about?
he said it’s family section… BEACH FAMILY SECTION!!! I don’t see a single woman soul so how about we go fitch a family…
so i went to Bahrain to a club and danced like i never did, slept there and in the morning went to beach IN BAHRAIN and had fun, actually made friend with a britsh FAMILY…
The moral of this story: why do it in Khobar when you can have twice the fun in Bahrain.
I really can never have fun here… 😦

انا اقتنعت تماما ان هناك موؤامره ضدنا يالعزوبيه للقضاء علينا
وتطفيشنا حتى اهلي ملو مني
المجتمع هنا علشان فئه غير متحضره وغير متعلمه دمرونا
كل شي عوائل
انا والبحرين صرنا اخويا
احسن لي اروح هناك واقعد باحترامي والناس من حولي ما تسئ الظن بك
ولكن قمة النفاق العوائل هيا هيا بس في الحدود السعوديه يشتكون من الشباب و في البحرين عادي
امر عجيب
امر غريب
امر يرفع الضغط
هيئه حدث ولا حرج تمساح لكوست قضيه عندهم
دوريات وش عندك تدور هنا
سكيورتي في سوق وش عندك هنا “على فكره كنت قاعد ادفع حساب ساعه اشريتها”
صرنا ملطشه للي رايح وللي جاي
على العموم خل العوائل تتهنا بالاسواق ومراكز الترفيه و الشاليهات والمعارض
تصدقون حتى الرصيف اللي صار ملجئ لنا اخذوه بعد
ا ه
خلها على الله
احمد ربي ان الجسر نقزه وانا هناك
على العموم انا اعتذر على الاطاله بس نفسي اخرج مافي خلجي

==========================

I think I should stick with English,and thats just me 🙂

By saudimajix Posted in Random

Leave a Reply

