Ask away!

hi all,
since i started writing,
I have had much fun reading the comments,
and responding to them.

and since I moved here to WordPress
I want to start fresh.

here you can ask me a question or two about anything.
I’ll choose some of the questions and answer them truthfully.

but note if you ask a question I might ask you the same.

keep the questions coming ^.^

ahhhh, that been said!

cheers

By saudimajix Posted in Random

2 comments on “Ask away!

  1. Hi,
    I’ve been reading blogs by other people living in Saudi but I must say yours is one of the most interesting (and funny!) of the blogs I’ve come across. :]
    I’m sorry I can’t really think of any questions to ask yet, but if I do I will let you know!

Leave a Reply

